Board Member

/Board Member
Board Member2018-11-13T06:37:29+00:00

Mr. Narendra Deo Bhatta

Chairman
Phone: 4110943, 4110798
Emergency contact: 4473095
Mobile: 9851086717, 9851021456
Email: nbhatta@heritagenepal.com

Mr. D.B. Koirala

I.P. Chairman
Phone: 4431536, 4426325
Emergency contact: 4431536, 4426325, 4438858
Mobile: 9851054524
Email: db_chomotrek@hotmail.com

 Mr. Basant B. Hamal

Vice Chairman
Phone: 4251124
Emergency contact: 4251124
Mobile: 9841920063
Email: basantahamal@hotmail.com

Mr. Prithbi Shrestha

Secretary General
Phone:4439117, 4439118
Emergency contact:
Mobile: 9851021950
Email: prithbi@nepalkaze.com

Mr. Shree Ram Khatri

Treasurer
Phone: 4438209
Emergency contact:4820311
Mobile: 9851005943
Email: khatrishreeram47@gmail.com

Mr. Bikram Neupane

Executive Member
Phone:4432439
Emergency contact:4431398
Mobile: 9851031609
Email: bikram.neupane@gmail.com

Mr. Thukten Sherpa

Executive Member
Phone: 4424249
Emergency contact: 4017214
Mobile: 9851024375
Email: thukten@asian-trekking.com

Mr. Damber Parajuli

Executive Member
Phone: 5591234
Emergency contact: 5591300
Mobile: 9851104568
Email: pdamber@yahoo.com

Mr. Parsuram Karki

Executive Member
Phone:4415440
Emergency contact:4371472
Mobile: 9851031426, 9851007141
Email: parsuram@thamserkutrekking.com

Mr. Pertemba Sherpa

Executive Member
Phone:
Emergency contact:
Mobile: 9851077341
Email: sherpaheritagehouse@gmail.com

Mr. Ganesh Neupane

Executive Member
Phone: 4700348
Emergency contact: 4386565
Mobile: 9851031674
Email: monterosa1998@gmail.com

Mr. Sitaram Sapkota

Executive Member
Phone: 4116666
Emergency contact: 4365389
Mobile: 9851036218, 9801249917
Email: sitaramakela@gmail.com